Red Clay Series

  • 1

.

Next Event


Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

North Alabama Speedway

Rumble on The river 50

2024 - Red Clay Series Schedule

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

North Alabama Speedway

Rumble on The river 50

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia Show Down

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Beckley Motor Speedway

Country Roads 30

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Summer Kickoff

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Buckshot Speedway

Rumble in Bama

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Sugar Creek Raceway

King of the Creek

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Buckshot Speedway

Summer Sizzler

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Senoia Raceway

Digger 30

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Dothan Race Land

Dothan 30

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Dothan Race Land

Saturday Night Special

Sep26

Thursday, 26 September 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

602 Showcase

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

602 Showcase

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

602 Showcase

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

North Georgia Speedway

Autumn 30


Driver Registration
American Racer
CS Auto Electric
Hooisier Tire
Knowles Race Parts
KRC Power Steering
Race Day Safety
VP Fuels
American Driveshaft
Fat Boy Racing
Peach State Printing
Quicksilver
TomCat
Tru Form Performance
Warrior Race Cars
XS Power