Red Clay Series

  • 1

.

2021 - Red Clay Series Volunteer Region

View All Events

The schedule for the Volunteer Region

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Crossville Speedway

Red Clay Series

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

I-75 Raceway

Red Clay Series

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Smokey Mountain Speedway

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Carolina Sizzler

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Carolina Sizzler

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

I-75 Raceway

Volunteer Bonus Race

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Clarksville Speedway

2nd Volunteer Bonus Race

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Crossville Speedway

Crossville Speedway

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Mountain View Raceway

Mountain View Raceway

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Clarksville Speedway

Clarksville Speedway

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Clarksville Speedway

Clarksville Speedway

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Sugar Creek Raceway

Sugar Creek Raceway race $5000

Oct3

Sunday, 03 October 2021

Sugar Creek Raceway

Sugar Creek Raceway race $5000

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA


Driver Registration
American Racer
CS Auto Electric
Hooisier Tire
Knowles Race Parts
KRC Power Steering
Race Day Safety
VP Fuels
American Driveshaft
Fat Boy Racing
Peach State Printing
Quicksilver
TomCat
Tru Form Performance
Warrior Race Cars
XS Power